Board of Directors & Advisory Group

Executive Members

Cindy Petted
Founder, Volunteer Board President & Secretary
Wisconsin Women Cycling, LLC

Sydney Shimko
Volunteer Vice President & Cycling Director
Cycling Skills Coaching

Linda Cowan
Volunteer Board Treasurer
RBC Wealth Management

Board Members

Heidi Fisher
Volunteer & Events Director
Independent Consultant

Tom Kratsch
Volunteer Marketing Director
TRK Creative Group, Inc.

Courtney Olson
Volunteer Development Director

Susan Buchanan
Volunteer Operations Director
Tall Pines Conservancy

Interested in joining the Board?

Complete and return our Board Nomination form.

Advisory Group

​​Amelia Kegel Wheel & Sprocket
Cycling Advocate

Amy Plato WE Energies
Civic & Community Involvement

Betsy Alles Sheboygan Chamber of Commerce
Cycling Advocate & Strategic Planning

Bill Koch Midwest Cycling
Cycling Advocate

Bob Gaie Retired, Former Race Directory Door Co Century Ride
Strategic Planning & Board Development

Brad Saunders AdviCoach
Strategic Planning & Business Development

Chris Berry WEDC
Regional Advisor – UP & Central & NE WI

Connie Loden New North, Inc.
Regional Advisor – NE WI & Lakeshore

Heidi Mengesz Wisconsin Cycling Association
Cycling Advocate

Jen Koch Milwaukee VA Medical Center
Community Involvement & cycling advocate

Kim Palmer Self Employed CPA

Kristen Abell Lakeshore Tech College
Civic & Community Involvement

Larry Martin USA Cycling – Midwest
USA Cycling Membership & Event Advisor

Lindsay Kriete KG Truck
Strategic Planning & Board Development

Michelle Barbiere Retired – Charles Schwab
Strategic Planning & Business Development

Mikko Hilvo City of Cedarburg
Local Advisor

Nancy Notley Retired

Todd Bugnacki Cedarburg School District
Local Advisor & Cycling Enthusiast

Susan Aukamp Port-A-Pier
Business & Accounting


Former Advisory Group Members

Chris Kegel Wheel & Sprocket
Cycling Advocate