Power of the Pedal Awards Night

Thanks to everyone who attended the Power of the Pedal Annual Meeting and Awards Presentation on March 15 and another huge congratulations to the winners of the 2018 Fostering Change Award.

Special thanks for attending and speaking goes to our Wisconsin Women’s Fund Grant Recipients, Eau Claire Youth Cycling.

Shown above: Eau Claire Youth Cycling coach and founder Tiffany Tibbitts and a youth athlete.

Wisconsin Women’s Fund’s Annual Meeting and Awards Night. Join us to celebrate women’s cycling and link with our mission to drive change in our cycling community and beyond.

Online Registration Is Now Closed

Date/Time: Thu, Mar 15, 2018 · 5:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Location: Mequon Nature Preserve
Location Details:  Auditorium
Address: 8200 W County Line Rd, Mequon, WI 53097
View Map
Tentative Schedule: 5:00 Doors Open
5:30 Wine, Beer & Soft Drinks
6:00 Meeting & Awards Ceremony
7:30 Mingle with heavy appetizers served
8:00 Silent auction closes
9:00 Concludes
Download:  Export for iCal or Outlook
Attire: Business or Cocktail Attire


$45 Individual Ticket

Table & Other Sponsorships available (see below)

Power of the Pedal connects cyclists and cycling enthusiasts to grow the sport of women cycling in Wisconsin. Register Today and join in the discussion on how together we can move Women Cycling forward. The program includes the Fostering Change Awards Ceremony, a Silent Auction, and  finishes with a  Social Hour Mingle, an opportunity for you  to celebrate with the Nominees and Award Winners.

Online Registration Is Now Closed

Interested In Sponsoring Power Of The Pedal?

The goal of Power Of The Pedal is moving women cycling forward through collaboration. We encourage all supporters of women cycling to get involved, whether promoting transportation, pleasure, fitness or competition.

Contact us to learn more about becoming the evening’s …

  • Fostering Change Award Sponsor
  • Music Sponsor
  • Social Hour Sponsor
  • Table Sponsors

Fostering Change Award Nominations

Click here to view the list of nominees and winners of the Fostering Change Award.